CIGSA Officers

President: Kate Trexel (
Vice President of Equity & Diversity: Qui Alexander (
Vice President Communications: Danielle Heinle (
Vice President of Digital Management: Preethi Titu (
Vice President Community Engagement: Sarah Barksdale (
Vice President of Finance: Lana Peterson (
Vice President of Special Events: Jeanna Wieselmann (

Conference Planning Committee:


We are here to support you! If you would like to become more involved or would like to meet new friends, please contact any of us or email